Cricket World Cup Schedule 2015

ICC has announced Cricket World Cup schedule 2015 and fixtures dates as per FTP of Cricket which is set to take place combinedly in New Zealand and Australia starting from Saturday February 14, 2015. There are total of 14 teams qualified to play in the major cricketing event divided into two pools; Pool A and Pool B. Full schedule and fixtures of ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 has now been announced by the ICC. A total of 49 matches are to be played during the 2015 World Cup including 42 group matches, 4 quarter-finals, 2 semis and a finals. Pakistan meet arch-rivals India in their opening match on Sunday Feb 15. Each team plays six matches within the pool against every opponent. The final match, hosted at Melbourne Cricket Ground, will be played on Sunday 29th March, 2015. India is defending champions having won the 2011 edition. You can sort the below fixtures table by each country by using the built-in search function. Schedule of Cricket World Cup 2015 fixtures shows list of all matches with dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local, PKT (Pakistan local time) and IST (Indian Standard Time). Use the search below to filter matches by venues, countries or timings:

PDF Download | You can now download PDF file of All fixtures of Cricket World Cup 2015 schedule.
Warm up Matches Schedule | Click here for fixtures of warm up matches

Fixture of Cricket World Cup

Date/Time Match Result
Sat Feb 14
22:00 GMT | 11:00 local | 3:00 PKT | 3:30 IST
1st Match, Pool A - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
NZ won by 98 runs
Sat Feb 14
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 8:30 PKT | 9:00 IST
2nd Match, Pool A - Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground
AUS won by 111 runs
Sun Feb 15
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local | 6:00 PKT | 6:30 IST
3rd Match, Pool B - South Africa v Zimbabwe
Seddon Park, Hamilton
NA
Sun Feb 15
03:30 GMT | 14:00 local | 8:30 PKT | 9:00 IST
4th Match, Pool B - India v Pakistan
Adelaide Oval
NA
Mon Feb 16
22:00 GMT | 11:00 local | 3:00 PKT | 3:30 IST
5th Match, Pool B - Ireland v West Indies
Saxton Oval, Nelson
N/A
Tue Feb 17
22:00 GMT | 11:00 local | 3:00 PKT | 3:30 IST
6th Match, Pool A - New Zealand v Scotland
University Oval, Dunedin
N/A
Wed Feb 18
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 8:30 PKT | 9:00 IST
7th Match, Pool A - Afghanistan v Bangladesh
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
Thu Feb 19
22:00 GMT | 11:00 local | 3:00 PKT | 3:30 IST
8th Match, Pool B - Zimbabwe v United Arab Emirates
Saxton Oval, Nelson
N/A
Fri Feb 20
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local | 6:00 PKT | 6:30 IST
9th Match, Pool A - New Zealand v England
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
N/A
Sat Feb 21
22:00 GMT | 11:00 local | 3:00 PKT | 3:30 IST
10th Match, Pool B - Pakistan v West Indies
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
N/A
Sat Feb 21
03:30 GMT | 13:30 local | 8:30 PKT | 9:00 IST
11th Match, Pool A - Australia v Bangladesh
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
Sun Feb 22
22:00 GMT | 11:00 local | 3:00 PKT | 3:30 IST
12th Match, Pool A - Afghanistan v Sri Lanka
University Oval, Dunedin
N/A
Sun Feb 22
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 8:30 PKT | 9:00 IST
13th Match, Pool B - India v South Africa
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Mon Feb 23
22:00 GMT | 11:00 local | 3:00 PKT | 3:30 IST
14th Match, Pool A - England v Scotland
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
N/A
Tue Feb 24
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 8:30 PKT | 9:00 IST
15th Match, Pool B - West Indies v Zimbabwe
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
Wed Feb 25
03:30 GMT | 13:30 local | 8:30 PKT | 9:00 IST
16th Match, Pool B - Ireland v United Arab Emirates
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
Thu Feb 26
22:00 GMT | 11:00 local | 3:00 PKT | 3:30 IST
17th Match, Pool A - Afghanistan v Scotland
University Oval, Dunedin
N/A
Thu Feb 26
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 8:30 PKT | 9:00 IST
18th Match, Pool A - Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Fri Feb 27
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 8:30 PKT | 9:00 IST
19th Match, Pool B - South Africa v West Indies
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Sat Feb 28
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local | 6:00 PKT | 6:30 IST
20th Match, Pool A - New Zealand v Australia
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
Sat Feb 28
06:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 11:30 PKT | 12:00 IST
21st Match, Pool B - India v United Arab Emirates
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Sun Mar 1
22:00 GMT | 11:00 local | 3:00 PKT | 3:30 IST
22nd Match, Pool A - England v Sri Lanka
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
N/A
Sun Mar 1
03:30 GMT | 13:30 local | 8:30 PKT | 9:00 IST
23rd Match, Pool B - Pakistan v Zimbabwe
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
Tue Mar 3
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 8:30 PKT | 9:00 IST
24th Match, Pool B - Ireland v South Africa
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
Wed Mar 4
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local | 6:00 PKT | 6:30 IST
25th Match, Pool B - Pakistan v United Arab Emirates
McLean Park, Napier
N/A
Wed Mar 4
06:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 11:30 PKT | 12:00 IST
26th Match, Pool A - Australia v Afghanistan
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Thu Mar 5
22:00 GMT | 11:00 local | 3:00 PKT | 3:30 IST
27th Match, Pool A - Bangladesh v Scotland
Saxton Oval, Nelson
N/A
Fri Mar 6
06:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 11:30 PKT | 12:00 IST
28th Match, Pool B - India v West Indies
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Sat Mar 7
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local | 6:00 PKT | 6:30 IST
29th Match, Pool B - Pakistan v South Africa
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
Sat Mar 7
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 8:30 PKT | 9:00 IST
30th Match, Pool B - Ireland v Zimbabwe
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
Sun Mar 8
22:00 GMT | 11:00 local | 3:00 PKT | 3:30 IST
31st Match, Pool A - New Zealand v Afghanistan
McLean Park, Napier
N/A
Sun Mar 8
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 8:30 PKT | 9:00 IST
32nd Match, Pool A - Australia v Sri Lanka
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Mon Mar 9
03:30 GMT | 14:00 local | 8:30 PKT | 9:00 IST
33rd Match, Pool A - England v Bangladesh
Adelaide Oval
N/A
Tue Mar 10
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local | 6:00 PKT | 6:30 IST
34th Match, Pool B - India v Ireland
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
Wed Mar 11
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 8:30 PKT | 9:00 IST
35th Match, Pool A - Sri Lanka v Scotland
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
Thu Mar 12
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local | 6:00 PKT | 6:30 IST
36th Match, Pool B - South Africa v United Arab Emirates
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
N/A
Fri Mar 13
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local | 6:00 PKT | 6:30 IST
37th Match, Pool A - New Zealand v Bangladesh
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
Fri Mar 13
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 8:30 PKT | 9:00 IST
38th Match, Pool A - Afghanistan v England
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Sat Mar 14
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local | 6:00 PKT | 6:30 IST
39th Match, Pool B - India v Zimbabwe
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
Sat Mar 14
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 8:30 PKT | 9:00 IST
40th Match, Pool A - Australia v Scotland
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
Sun Mar 15
22:00 GMT | 11:00 local | 3:00 PKT | 3:30 IST
41st Match, Pool B - West Indies v United Arab Emirates
McLean Park, Napier
N/A
Sun Mar 15
03:30 GMT | 14:00 local | 8:30 PKT | 9:00 IST
42nd Match, Pool B - Ireland v Pakistan
Adelaide Oval
N/A
Wed Mar 18
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 8:30 PKT | 9:00 IST
1st Quarter-Final - South Africa v Sri Lanka
Sydney Cricket Ground
SA won by 9 wickets
Thu Mar 19
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 8:30 PKT | 9:00 IST
2nd Quarter-Final - India v Bangladesh
Melbourne Cricket Ground
IND won by 109 runs
Fri Mar 20
03:30 GMT | 14:00 local | 8:30 PKT | 9:00 IST
3rd Quarter-Final - Australia v Pakistan
Adelaide Oval
Australia won by 6 wickets
Sat Mar 21
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local | 6:00 PKT | 6:30 IST
4th Quarter-Final - New Zealand v West Indies
Wellington Regional Stadium, Wellington
NZ won by 143 runs
Tue Mar 24
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local | 6:00 PKT | 6:30 IST
1st Semi-Final - New Zealand v South Africa
Eden Park, Auckland
NZ won by 4 wickets(D/L)
Thu Mar 26
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 8:30 PKT | 9:00 IST
2nd Semi-Final - India v Australia
Sydney Cricket Ground
AUS won by 95 runs
Sun Mar 29
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 8:30 PKT | 9:00 IST
Final - Australia vs New Zealand
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A


No responsibility is taken by Cricket.com.pk for the accuracy of this information.