Warm up Matches Schedule

ICC has announced Cricket World Cup warm up match schedule 2015 dates as per FTP of all 14 matches that are set to begin on Feb 8, 2015. Every team plays two warm up matches prior to the World Cup. These are not official one day internationals (ODIs). Every player in the 15-member squad can bat and bowl as the need arises. Teams focus on World Cup preparation than on the match result. But the fact is that the better prepared teams always win. Use the search below to filter matches by venues, countries or timings:

PDF Download | You can now download PDF file of All fixtures of Cricket World Cup 2015 schedule

Fixture of Warm-up Matches

Date/Time Match Result
Sun Feb 8
03:30 GMT | 14:00 local | 8:30 PKT | 9:00 IST
Warm up - Australia v India
Adelaide Oval
AUS won by 106 runs
Mon Feb 9
22:00 GMT | 11:00 local | 3:00 PKT | 3:30 IST
Warm up - New Zealand v Zimbabwe
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
LIVE
Mon Feb 9
22:00 GMT | 11:00 local | 3:00 PKT | 3:30 IST
Warm up - South Africa v Sri Lanka
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
LIVE
Mon Feb 9
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 8:30 PKT | 9:00 IST
Warm up - Bangladesh v Pakistan
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney
LIVE
Mon Feb 9
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 8:30 PKT | 9:00 IST
Warm up - England v West Indies
Sydney Cricket Ground
LIVE
Tue Feb 10
03:30 GMT | 14:00 local | 8:30 PKT | 9:00 IST
Warm up - Afghanistan v India
Adelaide Oval
LIVE
Tue Feb 10
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 8:30 PKT | 9:00 IST
Warm up - Ireland v Scotland
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney
LIVE
Wed Feb 11
22:00 GMT | 11:00 local | 3:00 PKT | 3:30 IST
Warm up - New Zealand v South Africa
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
LIVE
Wed Feb 11
22:00 GMT | 11:00 local | 3:00 PKT | 3:30 IST
Warm up - Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
LIVE
Wed Feb 11
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 8:30 PKT | 9:00 IST
Warm up - Australia v United Arab Emirates
Melbourne Cricket Ground
LIVE
Wed Feb 11
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 8:30 PKT | 9:00 IST
Warm up - England v Pakistan
Sydney Cricket Ground
LIVE
Thu Feb 12
23:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 4:00 PKT | 4:30 IST
Warm up - Bangladesh v Ireland
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney
LIVE
Thu Feb 12
23:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 4:00 PKT | 4:30 IST
Warm up - Scotland v West Indies
Sydney Cricket Ground
LIVE
Fri Feb 13
23:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 4:00 PKT | 4:30 IST
Warm up - Afghanistan v United Arab Emirates
Junction Oval, Melbourne
LIVE

No responsibility is taken by Cricket.com.pk for the accuracy of this information.

World Cup 2015 Schedule | World Cup starts from 14th Feb, check full fixtures list