Pakistan vs Australia Live Score

Here is the live score center of the Cricket World Cup 2015 3rd Quarter Final between Pakistan vs Australia at Adelaide Oval today on Friday 20th March. Get all information related to the quarter final match including toss details, team squads, match preview and match timing. Also, here is the PKT and IST time of the match in Pakistan and India along with match preview, match prediction, toss details and result of the match.

Match Date & Time

Venue: Adelaide Oval
Date: Fri Mar 20
Time: 03:30 GMT | 14:00 local | 8:30 PKT | 9:00 IST

Toss & Umpires

Toss: Pakistan, who are batting
Umpires: Marais Erasmus (RSA), Kumar Dharmasena SRI)
TV umpire: Richard Illingworth (ENG)
Match referee: Ranjan Madugalle (SRI)

Full Scorecard

Click here to see full scorecard with batting, bowling and fielding stats.


Pakistan faces an acid test on this Friday at the Adelaide Oval when it meets Australia in the third quarter final of the World Cup 2015. Pakistan has gone from strength to strength after starting the tournament in the worst possible fashion. Still, they have not acquired the required momentum to go all the way in this world cup, like Imran Khan’s team did in 1992. A win against the mighty Aussies was the turning point of Imran’s tigers in that tournament. If Misbah’s men can pull off a win against Australia on this Friday, they will be the red hot favourites to win this tournament. Read the exclusive preview


A mobile phone app, devised for the purpose of making predictions, will instantly predict an Australian win. However, Pakistan’s cricket history is full off acts of defying all odds. Trust Pakistan to find a way in difficult circumstances.



Pakistan Squad: Nasir Jamshed, Ahmed Shehzad, Umar Akmal, Shahid Afridi, Misbah ul Haq, Younis Khan, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Haris Sohail, Sohaib Maqsood, Yasir Shah, Mohammad Irfan, Rahat Ali, Sohail Khan, Wahab Riaz, Ehsaan Adil

Australia Squad: Michael Clarke (c), George Bailey (vc), Pat Cummins, Xavier Doherty, James Faulkner, Aaron Finch, Brad Haddin (wk), Josh Hazlewood, Mitchell Johnson, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Steven Smith, Mitchell Starc, David Warner, Shane Watson

Date Live Score
Sun Apr 19 Pakistan vs Bangladesh 2nd ODI in Dhaka
Sun Apr 19 CSK vs RR Match 15 - IPL 2015
Sun Apr 19 CSK vs MI Match 16 - IPL 2015
Fri Apr 17 Pakistan vs Bangladesh 1st ODI in Dhaka