Australia Squad for Cricket World Cup 2015

Here is the list all players of Australia Squad for Cricket World Cup 2015 along with Captain and Coach info. Click on player's link to get full details and stats of the player with batting, bowling and fielding statistics.

15 Members Squad

The 15 members squad of Australia for Cricket World Cup 2015 has been announced as tournament will be held in New Zealand/Australia. Australia is hosting this year's edition of the World Cup who will play their first match against England on Saturday February 14 followed by rest of the tournament matches. As of announcement of the tournament by ICC via its FTP program, the captain of Australia World Cup's team is Michael Clarke, full list of all players is published below.

15 Members Squad

Australia 15 members squad for Cricket World Cup has been announced with Michael Clarke as Captain of the team.

Confirmed Players for Australia

  1. Michael Clarke (c)
  2. George Bailey (vc)
  3. Pat Cummins
  4. Xavier Doherty
  5. James Faulkner
  6. Aaron Finch
  7. Brad Haddin (wk)
  8. Josh Hazlewood
  9. Mitchell Johnson
  10. Mitchell Marsh
  11. Glenn Maxwell
  12. Steven Smith
  13. Mitchell Starc
  14. David Warner
  15. Shane Watson