Bangladesh Squad for Cricket World Cup 2015

Here is the list all players of Bangladesh Squad for Cricket World Cup 2015 along with Captain and Coach info. Click on player's link to get full details and stats of the player with batting, bowling and fielding statistics.

15 Members Squad

The 15 members squad of Bangladesh for Cricket World Cup 2015 has been announced as tournament will be held in New Zealand/Australia. Bangladesh will play its first match against Afghanistan on Wednesday February 18 followed by rest of the tournament matches. As of announcement of the tournament by ICC via its FTP program, the captain of Bangladesh World Cup's team is Mashrafe Mortaza, full list of all players is published below.

15 Members Squad

Bangladesh 15 members squad for Cricket World Cup has been announced with Mashrafe Mortaza as Captain of the team.

Confirmed Players for Bangladesh

  1. Mashrafe Mortaza (c)
  2. Al-Amin Hossain
  3. Anamul Haque
  4. Arafat Sunny
  5. Mahmudullah
  6. Mominul Haque
  7. Mushfiqur Rahim (wk)
  8. Nasir Hossain
  9. Rubel Hossain
  10. Sabbir Rahman
  11. Shakib Al Hasan
  12. Soumya Sarkar
  13. Taijul Islam
  14. Tamim Iqbal
  15. Taskin Ahmed