England Squad for Cricket World Cup 2015

Here is the list all players of England Squad for Cricket World Cup 2015 along with Captain and Coach info. Click on player's link to get full details and stats of the player with batting, bowling and fielding statistics.

15 Members Squad

The 15 members squad of England for Cricket World Cup 2015 has been announced as tournament will be held in New Zealand/Australia. England play their first match against the hosts Australia on Saturday February 14 followed by rest of the tournament matches. As of announcement of the tournament by ICC via its FTP program, the captain of England World Cup's team is Eoin Morgan, full list of all players is published below.

15 Members Squad

England 15 members squad for Cricket World Cup has been announced with Eoin Morgan as Captain of the team.

Confirmed Players for England

  1. Eoin Morgan (c)
  2. Moeen Ali
  3. James Anderson
  4. Gary Ballance
  5. Ian Bell
  6. Ravi Bopara
  7. Stuart Broad
  8. Jos Buttler (wk)
  9. Steven Finn
  10. Alex Hales
  11. Chris Jordan
  12. Joe Root
  13. James Taylor
  14. James Tredwell
  15. Chris Woakes