Ireland Squad for Cricket World Cup 2015

Here is the list all players of Ireland Squad for Cricket World Cup 2015 along with Captain and Coach info. Click on player's link to get full details and stats of the player with batting, bowling and fielding statistics.

15 Members Squad

The 15 members squad of Ireland for Cricket World Cup 2015 has been announced as tournament will be held in New Zealand/Australia. Ireland will play its first match against West Indies on Monday February 16 followed by rest of the tournament matches. As of announcement of the tournament by ICC via its FTP program, the captain of Ireland World Cup's team is William Porterfield, full list of all players is published below.

15 Members Squad

Ireland 15 members squad for Cricket World Cup has been announced with William Porterfield as Captain of the team.

Confirmed Players for Ireland

  1. William Porterfield (c)
  2. Andy Balbirnie
  3. Peter Chase
  4. Alex Cusack
  5. George Dockrell
  6. Ed Joyce
  7. Andy McBrine
  8. John Mooney
  9. Tim Murtagh
  10. Kevin O'Brien
  11. Niall O'Brien (wk)
  12. Paul Stirling
  13. Stuart Thompson
  14. Gary Wilson (wk)
  15. Craig Young