New Zealand Squad for Cricket World Cup 2015

Here is the list all players of New Zealand Squad for Cricket World Cup 2015 along with Captain and Coach info. Click on player's link to get full details and stats of the player with batting, bowling and fielding statistics.

15 Members Squad

The 15 members squad of New Zealand for Cricket World Cup 2015 has been announced as tournament will be held in New Zealand/Australia. New Zealand will play its first match against Sri Lanka on Saturday February 14 followed by rest of the tournament matches. As of announcement of the tournament by ICC via its FTP program, the captain of New Zealand World Cup's team is Brendon McCullum, full list of all players is published below.

15 Members Squad

New Zealand 15 members squad for Cricket World Cup has been announced with Brendon McCullum as Captain of the team.

Confirmed Players for New Zealand

  1. Brendon McCullum (c)
  2. Corey Anderson
  3. Trent Boult
  4. Grant Elliott
  5. Martin Guptill
  6. Tom Latham
  7. Mitchell McClenaghan
  8. Nathan McCullum
  9. Kyle Mills
  10. Adam Milne
  11. Luke Ronchi (wk)
  12. Tim Southee
  13. Ross Taylor
  14. Daniel Vettori
  15. Kane Williamson