Scotland Squad for Cricket World Cup 2015

Here is the list all players of Scotland Squad for Cricket World Cup 2015 along with Captain and Coach info. Click on player's link to get full details and stats of the player with batting, bowling and fielding statistics.

15 Members Squad

The 15 members squad of Scotland for Cricket World Cup 2015 has been announced as tournament will be held in New Zealand/Australia. Scotland will play its first match against England on Monday February 23 followed by rest of the tournament matches. As of announcement of the tournament by ICC via its FTP program, the captain of Scotland World Cup's team is Preston Mommsen, full list of all players is published below.

15 Members Squad

Scotland 15 members squad for Cricket World Cup has been announced with Preston Mommsen as Captain of the team.

Confirmed Players for Scotland

  1. Preston Mommsen (c)
  2. Kyle Coetzer (vc)
  3. Richie Berrington
  4. Freddie Coleman
  5. Matthew Cross (wk)
  6. Josh Davey
  7. Alasdair Evans
  8. Hamish Gardiner
  9. Majid Haq
  10. Michael Leask
  11. Matt Machan
  12. Calum MacLeod
  13. Safyaan Sharif
  14. Rob Taylor
  15. Iain Wardlaw