South Africa Squad for Cricket World Cup 2015

Here is the list all players of South Africa Squad for Cricket World Cup 2015 along with Captain and Coach info. Click on player's link to get full details and stats of the player with batting, bowling and fielding statistics.

15 Members Squad

The 15 members squad of South Africa for Cricket World Cup 2015 has been announced as tournament will be held in New Zealand/Australia. South Africa will play its first match against Zimbabwe on Sunday February 15 followed by rest of the tournament matches. As of announcement of the tournament by ICC via its FTP program, the captain of South Africa World Cup's team is AB de Villiers, full list of all players is published below.

15 Members Squad

South Africa 15 members squad for Cricket World Cup has been announced with AB de Villiers as Captain of the team.

Confirmed Players for South Africa

  1. AB de Villiers (c)
  2. Hashim Amla (vc)
  3. Kyle Abbott
  4. Farhaan Behardien
  5. Quinton de Kock (wk)
  6. Jean-Paul Duminy
  7. Faf du Plessis
  8. Imran Tahir
  9. David Miller
  10. Morne Morkel
  11. Wayne Parnell
  12. Aaron Phangiso
  13. Vernon Philander
  14. Rilee Rossouw
  15. Dale Steyn