UAE Squad for Cricket World Cup 2015

Here is the list all players of UAE Squad for Cricket World Cup 2015 along with Captain and Coach info. Click on player's link to get full details and stats of the player with batting, bowling and fielding statistics.

15 Members Squad

The 15 members squad of UAE for Cricket World Cup 2015 has been announced as tournament will be held in New Zealand/Australia. UAE will play its first match against Zimbabwe on Thursday February 19 followed by rest of the tournament matches. As of announcement of the tournament by ICC via its FTP program, the captain of UAE World Cup's team is Mohammad Tauqir, full list of all players is published below.

15 Members Squad

UAE 15 members squad for Cricket World Cup has been announced with Mohammad Tauqir as Captain of the team.

Confirmed Players for UAE

  1. Mohammad Tauqir (c)
  2. Khurram Khan (vc)
  3. Amjad Ali
  4. Amjad Javed
  5. Andri Berenger
  6. Fahad Alhashmi
  7. Manjula Guruge
  8. Kamran Shazad
  9. Krishna Chandran
  10. Mohammad Naveed
  11. Nasir Aziz
  12. Swapnil Patil (wk)
  13. Rohan Mustafa
  14. Saqlain Haider
  15. Shaiman Anwar