West Indies Squad for Cricket World Cup 2015

Here is the list all players of West Indies Squad for Cricket World Cup 2015 along with Captain and Coach info. Click on player's link to get full details and stats of the player with batting, bowling and fielding statistics.

15 Members Squad

The 15 members squad of West Indies for Cricket World Cup 2015 has been announced as tournament will be held in New Zealand/Australia. West Indies will play its first match against Ireland on Monday February 16 followed by rest of the tournament matches. As of announcement of the tournament by ICC via its FTP program, the captain of West Indies World Cup's team is Jason Holder, full list of all players is published below.

15 Members Squad

West Indies 15 members squad for Cricket World Cup has been announced with Jason Holder as Captain of the team.

Confirmed Players for West Indies

  1. Jason Holder (c)
  2. Marlon Samuels (vc)
  3. Sulieman Benn
  4. Darren Bravo
  5. Jonathan Carter
  6. Sheldon Cottrell
  7. Chris Gayle
  8. Nikita Miller
  9. Denesh Ramdin (wk)
  10. Kemar Roach
  11. Andre Russell
  12. Darren Sammy
  13. Lendl Simmons
  14. Dwayne Smith
  15. Jerome Taylor