Venues & Grounds

The 2015 Cricket World Cup is being hosted by and played in New Zealand and Australia on about 14 Grounds in Total. Details of each ground is available on the respective ground page as follows:

  • Adelaide Oval
  • Bellerive Oval, Hobart
  • Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
  • Eden Park, Auckland
  • Hagley Oval, Christchurch
  • Manuka Oval, Canberra
  • McLean Park, Napier
  • Melbourne Cricket Ground
  • Saxton Oval, Nelson
  • Seddon Park, Hamilton
  • Sydney Cricket Ground
  • University Oval, Dunedin
  • W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
  • Westpac Stadium, Wellington