Cricket World Cup 2019

Full coverage of Cricket World Cup 2019 with live scores, latest news, pictures, videos, Fixtures, Results and ball by ball commentary.

2019 Cricket World Cup Schedule (By Date)

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st Match | Thu May 30
England vs South Africa
2:30 PM PKT | 3:00 PM IST | 09:30 AM GMT | 10:30 AM LOCAL
Kennington Oval, London
2nd Match | Fri May 31
Pakistan vs West Indies
2:30 PM PKT | 3:00 PM IST | 09:30 AM GMT | 10:30 AM LOCAL
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
3rd Match | Sat Jun 1
New Zealand vs Sri Lanka
2:30 PM PKT | 3:00 PM IST | 09:30 AM GMT | 10:30 AM LOCAL
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
4th Match | Sat Jun 1
Afghanistan vs Australia
5:30 PM PKT | 6:00 PM IST | 12:30 PM GMT | 01:30 PM LOCAL
County Ground, Bristol
5th Match | Sun Jun 2
South Africa vs Bangladesh
2:30 PM PKT | 3:00 PM IST | 09:30 AM GMT | 10:30 AM LOCAL
Kennington Oval, London

Group Stage Points Table

Team M W L N/R Pts RR
Afghanistan 0 0 0 0 0 0
Australia 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bangladesh 0 0 0 0 0 0
England 0 0 0 0 0 0
India 0 0 0 0 0 0
New Zealand 0 0 0 0 0 0
Pakistan 0 0 0 0 0 0
South Africa 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sri Lanka 0 0 0 0 0 0
West Indies 0 0 0 0 0 0

About Cricket World Cup 2019

The Excitement continues

The Cricket World Cup in 2015 is all set to start on 14th of February to be hosted by Australia and New Zealand together. There are a total of 49 matches to be played that also included four quarter-finals to be played amongst top 8 teams, two semi-finals and a final to be played at Melbourne Cricket Ground on Sunday March 29. A total of 14 teams divided into two pools, Pool A and Pool B will play at least 6 pool matches each. Pakistan and India start off their World Cup campaign on 15th of Feb when they play each other at Adelaide Oval. You can get schedule of Cricket World Cup with match details, timings in PKT, EST and Local timing along with venues or follow points table of Cricket World Cup for team standings during pool stages.

Cricket.com.pk offers live scores of World Cup, and match updates with match reports, commentary, photo galleries and videos of the upcoming world cup 2015. Like us on our Facebook page or follow us on Twitter to get latest updates on all matches during the mega event.

Back to top button