Cricket World Squads

Here’s the list of all international teams participating in ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 with full details of each team squads and 15 members list. There are total of 10 teams participating in the group stage. Each team has announced announce 15 members squad prior to series beginning. List of team squads are being updated as announced by each cricket board.

Pakistan Squad:

Imam-ul-Haq, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Sarfaraz Ahmed(w/c), Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Wahab Riaz, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Amir, Asif Ali, Mohammad Hasnain, Haris Sohail

Back to top button